• KFW
    TOUR SCHEDULE

     

    Preliminary 2015 Tour Schedule

    June
    Wed. June 24 Premiere -5:30 PM pre-party, 7:30 PM Performance
    Fri. Jun 26 Oconomowoc 7:30 PM
    Sun. Jun 28 Whitefish Bay, H.S. 2 PM matinee
    Tue. Jun 30 U.W.-River Falls 7 PM
     
    July
    Wed. Jul 1 Shawano 7:30 PM
    Thur. Jul 2 Private show
    Sat. Jul 4 Monona Festival 2 PM
    Thur. Jul 9 Mayville H.S. 7 PM
    Fri. Jul 10 Burlington H.S. 7 PM
    Sun. Jul 12 Wisconisn Lutheran College Arts Festival 11 AM
    Tue. Jul 14 Antigo 2 PM & 7 PM
    Wed. Jul 15 Washington Park Band Shell (Milwaukee) 6 PM
    Thur. Jul 16 Manitowoc 6:30 PM
    Fri. Jul 17 Beloit Turner H.S. 7 PM
    Sun. Jul 18 La Crosse 7 PM
    Tue. Jul 21 Schauer Center, Hartford 7 PM
    Wed. Jul 22 New London H.S. 7 PM
    Thur. Jul 23 Sentry Theater, Stevens Point 7:30 PM
    Sun. Jul 26 Botanical Gardens, Dubuque 6:30 PM
    Tue. Jul 28 Port Washington H.S. 7 PM
    Wed. Jul 29 Brillion H.S. 7 PM
    Thur. Jul 30 Rice Lake H.S. 7:30 PM
     
    August
    Sat. Aug 1 Private show
    Mon. Aug 2 Sheboygan 3 PM
    Aug 6-16 Wisconsin State Fair
    Tue. Aug 18 Wisconsin Rapids PAC 7:30 PM
    Wed. Aug 19 Fond du Lac 7:15 PM
    Thur. Aug 20 Walter Theater, St. Norbert College 7:30 PM
    Fri. Aug 21 New Berlin H.S. 7 PM
    Sat. Aug 22 Monona Grove H.S. 7 PM